Register Now

Fidelity House Site 2

Facility Information

51 R Medford Street
Arlington, MA 02474




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Monday September 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Thursday October 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Miscellaneous Pre-Kindergarten Payments Thursday October 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Miscellaneous Preschool Payments Thursday October 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Friday October 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Monday October 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Thursday October 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Friday October 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Monday October 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Thursday October 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Friday October 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Monday October 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Thursday October 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Friday October 23, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Monday October 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Registration Fee 2020-2021 Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM